[NA-Discuss] 2022 ALAC Delegates to the Nominating Committee Ratification Results

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Tue May 31 18:44:37 UTC 2022

Dear All,

Please note the ALAC ratification vote on the 2022 ALAC Delegates to the Nominating Committee has now ended.


The following individuals will serve as the 2022 ALAC Delegates to the Nominating Committee from their regions for a term of one year, beginning at the end of ICANN74:

  *   Tijani Ben Jemaa<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Tijani+BEN+JEMAA+SOI> - African Region

  *   Ali AlMeshal <https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Ali+AlMeshal+SOI> - Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Region

  *   Yrjö Länsipuro<https://community.icann.org/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=49348708>  - European Region

  *   Alvaro Javier Aguilar <https://community.icann.org/x/HQbCCw> - Latin American and Caribbean Region

  *   Judith Hellerstein<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Judith+Hellerstein+SOI> - North American Region

The results may be viewed at: https://www.bigpulse.com/pollresults?code=1345448ud6eEXHREzefxNgQVMn7.

Kind Regards,

ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community
Website: atlarge.icann.org<https://atlarge.icann.org/>
Facebook: facebook.com/icann<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>atlarge<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>
Twitter: @<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>ICANNAtLarge<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/na-discuss/attachments/20220531/1cc5ed98/attachment-0001.html>

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list