[NA-Discuss] VOTE ANNOUNCEMENT: NARALO Secretariat 2013

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Wed Jul 10 23:56:33 UTC 2013

Dear All,

Please note that the vote for NARALO Secretariat<https://community.icann.org/x/0CR-Ag> has now begun.

Question: Who should be elected as the NARALO Secretariat for the period of a year?

 *   Glenn McKnight
 *   Darlene Thompson
 *   Abstain


Please note that the poll for Unaffiliated Members will be open from 10-July-2013 23:59 UTC to 16-July-2013 23:59 UTC and the poll for ALSes will be open from 10-July-2013 23:59 UTC to 17-July-2013 23:59 UTC.


Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Matt Ashtiani, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie Peregrine and Julia Charvolen
ICANN Policy Staff in support of ALAC
E-mail: staff at atlarge.icann.org<mailto:staff at atlarge.icann.org>

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list