[At-Large] Congratulations!

Alan Greenberg alan.greenberg at mcgill.ca
Sun May 5 03:33:57 UTC 2019

Seven technology pioneers honoured for contribution to Caribbean Internet governance

Congratulations to Jacqueline Morris, Carlton Samuels, Dev Anand Teelucksingh, and Lance Hinds.

It is great to see your years of effort recognized.


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/at-large/attachments/20190505/0f63034e/attachment.html>

More information about the At-Large mailing list