[At-Large] ICANN 2010 Nominating Committee Announces Selections

Patrick Vande Walle patrick at vande-walle.eu
Wed Sep 8 06:42:12 UTC 2010

Congratulations to Sébastien and Marc to be chosen on behalf of the
At-Large. Congratulations to Carlos also to be chosen on behalf of the

I also note that Mrs Erika Mann is part of the Nomcom.
For those who do not know her, she is one of the politically incorrect
voices in the European Parliament, which is a promising perspective for
the NomCom, and is not one of the usual suspects you'd expect to see in
ICANN committees.


On Tue, 7 Sep 2010 18:48:51 -0400, Dev Anand Teelucksingh
<admin at ttcsweb.org> wrote:
> Congratulations to all, but special congratulations to Sébastien Bachollet
> and to Marc Rotenberg on their nominations to ALAC and to Carlos Aguirre on
> his nomination to the GNSO Council.
> Read announcement at :
> http://www.icann.org/en/announcements/announcement-07sep10-en.htm 

More information about the At-Large mailing list