[At-Large] ICANN 2010 Nominating Committee Announces Selections

Dev Anand Teelucksingh admin at ttcsweb.org
Tue Sep 7 22:48:51 UTC 2010

Congratulations to all, but special congratulations to Sébastien Bachollet
and to Marc Rotenberg on their nominations to ALAC and to Carlos Aguirre on
his nomination to the GNSO Council.

Read announcement at :


Dev Anand Teelucksingh
LACRALO Secretariat

More information about the At-Large mailing list