[AFRI-Discuss] Nomination for ICANN73 Internet Reimbursement Program

Seun Ojedeji seun.ojedeji at gmail.com
Wed Feb 16 15:34:45 UTC 2022

Dear Members,

This is to notify you that AFRALO leadership has approved the following
applications for the ICANN73 internet reimbursement program.

We expect and hope that we will see an improved participation from the
recipients not just during the meeting alone but also within AFRALO and
atlarge activities as a whole.

   1. Yaovi Venunye Azasoo
   2. Moustapha Abakar Abdramane
   3. Gabdibé Gab-Hingonne
   4. Abraham Selby
   5. Musa Bangura


Seun, Chair AFRALO.

Sent from my mobile
Kindly excuse brevity and typos
Every word has consequences.
Every silence does too!
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/afri-discuss/attachments/20220216/ac4ef99c/attachment.html>

More information about the AFRI-Discuss mailing list