[AFRI-Discuss] Announcement of the Results of the 2021 AFRALO Leadership Selections

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Wed Jun 16 20:37:07 UTC 2021

Dear All,

With the close of the 2021 At-Large elections, selections and appointment process, we are pleased to announce the results of the AFRALO Leadership selections:

  *   ALAC Member - Dave Kissondoyal<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Dave+Kissoondoyal+SOI> by acclamation.   Term: 2021 AGM  -  2023 AGM.
  *   AFRALO  Chair –  Seun Ojedeji<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Seun+Ojedeji+SOI> by acclamation.  Term: 2021 AGM  -  2023 AGM.
  *   AFRALO Vice Chair –  Aziz Hilali<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Aziz+HILALI+SOI> by acclamation.  Term: 2021 AGM  -  2023 AGM.
  *   ALAC Delegate to the NomCom from the African Region (Name recommended to the ALAC) - Tijani Ben Jemaa<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Tijani+BEN+JEMAA+SOI> by acclamation. Term: 2021 AGM – 2022 AGM.

Congratulations to all!

Kind regards,
At-Large Staff

ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community
Website: atlarge.icann.org<https://atlarge.icann.org/>
Facebook: facebook.com/icann<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>atlarge<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>
Twitter: @<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>ICANNAtLarge<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/afri-discuss/attachments/20210616/86f9a3c3/attachment.html>

More information about the AFRI-Discuss mailing list