ICANN At-Large Staff noreply-134525 at bigpulse.com
Fri May 13 23:58:04 UTC 2022

Dear All,

The NARALO ALS electorate has been asked the following question:
Who do you support to become the NARALO ALAC Member for the period of two years, beginning at the end
of the ICANN75 Annual General Meeting? Please select one candidate from the list below (listed in alphabetical
order of the last name), or abstain.

  *   Denise de Alcantara Hochbaum
  *   Bill Jouris
  *   Abstain
Additional information: https://community.icann.org/x/sw8iCw
Please note the poll will open on Friday, 13 May 23:59 UTC and close on Friday, 20 May 23:59 UTC.

Kind Regards,
ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/na-discuss/attachments/20220514/58b32312/attachment.html>

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list