[NA-Discuss] VOTE RESULTS: NARALO Board Member Vote - March 2014

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Wed Mar 5 02:22:13 UTC 2014

Dear All,

Please note that the vote for NARALO Board Member Vote - March 2014 has now ended.

Question: Who do you support to serve as the two (2) unique ALTERNATE voters for the At-Large Board Seat #15?
*   Jean Armour Polly
*   Louis Houle
*   Glenn McKnight
*   Darlene Thompson

NARALO Board Member Vote - March 2014

As at Poll close: Tuesday 04 March 2014 23:59 UTC
Number of voters: 22 · Group size: 28 · Percentage voted: 78.57
Ranked by largest sum of preference votes
Rank    Candidate       Votes   %
1       Darlene Thompson        44      28.21
2       Louis Houle     39      25.00
3       Jean Armour Polly       38      24.36
4       Glenn McKnight  35      22.44


To confirm, the winner is Glenn McKnight due to preference voting (the one with the lowest score wins).

You may review the results independently under: https://www.bigpulse.com/pollresults?code=3684xISaGnn84wdRjfWNm9zD


Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Matt Ashtiani, Ariel Liang, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie Peregrine and Julia Charvolen
ICANN Policy Staff in support of ALAC
E-mail: <mailto:staff at atlarge.icann.org%3cmailto:staff at atlarge.icann.org> staff at atlarge.icann.org<applewebdata://68497759-1B04-4F9B-84B7-B9445B8F305F/Regards,%20Heidi%20Ullrich,%20Silvia%20Vivanco,%20Matt%20Ashtiani,%20Ariel%20Liang,%20Gisella%20Gruber,%20Nathalie%20Peregrine%20and%20Julia%20Charvolen%20ICANN%20Policy%20Staff%20in%20support%20of%20ALACmailto:staff@atlarge.icann.org>

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list