[NA-Discuss] VOTE ANNOUNCEMENT: NARALO Durban Traveler

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Mon May 13 23:50:18 UTC 2013

Dear All,

Garth Bruen, Chair of the NARALO, has asked that a vote be held by the NARALO to select a sponsored travelers for the ICANN Meeting in Durban.

Question: Who do you support to attend the ICANN Meeting in Durban?

 *   Dharma Daley
 *   Murray McKercher
 *   ABstain


Please note that the poll will be open from 13-May-2013 23:59 UTC to 17-May-2013 23:59 UTC.


Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Matt Ashtiani, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie Peregrine and Julia Charvolen
ICANN Policy Staff in support of ALAC
E-mail: staff at atlarge.icann.org<mailto:staff at atlarge.icann.org>

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list