Matt Ashtiani matt.ashtiani at icann.org
Tue Aug 14 15:13:52 UTC 2012

Dear Darlene,

The email below is just a general email that is sent to announce the vote.

Each individual participant receives a separate email containing a unique
link that allows them to vote.

I hope that helps, please let me know if you have any questions.

Matt Ashtiani
At-Large Coordination Officer
12025 Waterfront Drive, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90094-2536 USA

On 8/14/12 8:08 AM, "Thompson, Darlene" <DThompson1 at GOV.NU.CA> wrote:

>Where in the announcement below does it state, "to access the poll CLICK
>HERE"?  Am I blind?
>Darlene A. Thompson
>Community Access Program Administrator
>Nunavut Dept. of Education / N-CAP
>P.O. Box 1000, Station 910
>Iqaluit, NU  X0A 0H0
>Phone:  (867) 975-5631
>Fax:  (867) 975-5610
>E-mail:  dthompson at gov.nu.ca
>-----Original Message-----
>From: na-discuss-bounces at atlarge-lists.icann.org
>[mailto:na-discuss-bounces at atlarge-lists.icann.org] On Behalf Of ICANN
>At-Large Staff
>Sent: Monday, August 13, 2012 7:48 PM
>To: NA-Discuss Discuss
>Subject: [NA-Discuss] VOTE ANNOUNCEMENT: NARALO ALAC Representative
>Dear All,
>Please note that the vote for NARALO ALAC
>Elections+2012> has now begun.
>Question: Who should be elected as the NARALO ALAC Representative for the
>period of a year?
> *   Eric Brunner-Williams
> *   Evan Leibovitch
> *   Abstain
>Please note that the poll for ALSes will be open from 13-August-2012
>23:59 UTC to 17-August-2012 23:59 UTC.
>Please note that the poll for Unaffiliated Members will be open from
>13-August-2012 23:59 UTC to 16-August-2012 23:59 UTC.
>Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Matt Ashtiani, Gisella Gruber, and
>Nathalie Peregrine ICANN Policy Staff in support of ALAC
>staff at atlarge.icann.org<https://owa.icann.org/owa/redir.aspx?C=bae4382542c
>NA-Discuss mailing list
>NA-Discuss at atlarge-lists.icann.org
>Visit the NARALO online at http://www.naralo.org

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list