[NA-Discuss] NARALO ALS Representative List

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Tue Sep 21 10:47:00 UTC 2010

Dear All,

In view of the upcoming vote on the Draft Modifications of the NARALO Operating Principles, we would like to confirm the ALS representatives participating in the online elections and their email contacts where the voting credentials will be sent to. Attached below you find to list with all regional representatives and the corresponding contacts according to our current information. You can review the Draft Modifications of the Operating Principles under: https://st.icann.org/alac-docs/index.cgi?na_2007_1_1rev1_draft_naralo_operating_principles

This email is sent to the NARALO mailing list and blind copied to all ALS representatives. Please respond to us by Thursday, September 23rd COB if the information for your ALS need to be changed. You ONLY need to reply to this message if the information is INCORRECT. Please do not reply to to entire list, you can simply send a message to staff at atlarge.icann.org . We will send out an updated list and detailed instruction about the election process before the start of the elections.

Please note that Consumer Reports WebWatch is not on the list below as it does not currently have a representative.


Heidi Ullrich, Matthias Langenegger, Seth Greene, Gisella Gruber-White, Marilyn Vernon, Kristina Nordström
ICANN At-Large Staff

email: staff[at]atlarge.icann.org
website: www.atlarge.icann.org


ALS Representatives: 22 (1 ALS currently without representation)

America at Large
Randy Glass
jipshida2 at yahoo.com

 Association for Community Networking (AFCN)
Michael Maranda
mmaranda at afcn.org

 Canadian Association for Open Sorce (CLUE)
Evan Leibovitch
evan at telly.org

Coalition Against Unsolicited Commercial E-mail (CAUCE North America)
John Levine
johnl at iecc.com

Monique Chartrand
direction at communautique.qc.ca

Foundation for Building Sustainable Communities (FBSC)
Glenn McKnight
mcknight.glenn at gmail.com

Greater Toronto Area Linux User Group (GTALug)
Myles Braithwaite
myles at monkeyinyoursoul.com

ISOC Colorado
Chris Grundemann
cgrundemann at coisoc.org,

ISOC New York
David Solomonoff
president at isoc-ny.org

 ISOC Puerto Rico
Eduardo Diaz
ediaz at prtc.net

 ISOC Quebec
Louis Houle
louis.houle at oricom.ca

Garth Bruen
gbruen at knujon.com

Darlene Thompson
dthompson at gov.nu.ca

Pacific Community Networks Association
Alan Skuce
allan at avpbc.com

People Who
Sylvia Caras
sylvia at peoplewho.org

Robert Guerra
lists at privaterra.info

San Franciso Bay ISOC
Annalisa Roger
annalisa at sfbayisoc.org,

Telecommunities Canada
Gareth Shearman
shearman at victoria.tc.ca

The Alberta Community Network Association
Stephen Soucy
stephen at albertacna.ca

The Intellectual Property & Technology Section of the Hawaii State Bar Association
Seth Reiss
seth.reiss at lex-ip.com

Dennis Wilen
dwilen at yahoo.com

Youth Helping Youth Inc dba: Emerging Futures Network
Ted Ernst
ted at emergingfutures.net

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list