[NA-Discuss] VOTE RESULT: Vote on Revised NARALO Operating Principles

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Mon Oct 11 17:05:11 UTC 2010

Dear All,

With 19 out of 22 or 86.4% of the ALS representatives having participated in the online vote on the revised NARALO Operating Principles, we can confirm that the result is quorate.


As at Poll close: Saturday 02 October 2010
Number of voters: 19 · Group size: 22 · Percentage voted: 86.96

Yes: 18 (94.7%)
John Levine, Michael Maranda, Randy Glass, Darlene Thompson, Evan Leibovitch, Monique Chartrand, Gareth Shearman, Seth Reiss, Robert Guerra, Joly MacFie, Glenn McKnight, Sylvia Caras, Myles Braithwaite, Louis Houle, Annalisa Roger, Eduardo Diaz, Chris Grundemann, Alan Skuce

Abstain: 1 (5.3%)
Ted Ernst

No: 0 (0.00%)


You may review the result independently under:

Please note that Beau Brendler participated in the vote on behalf of the unaffiliated members. While his vote is visible on the above URL, it is not counted towards quorum as according to rule 15, an affirmative vote of not less than 70% of active North American At-Large Structures is required to amend the NARALO Operating Principles.

You can review the adopted modification of the NARALO Operating Principles under:


Heidi Ullrich, Matthias Langenegger, Seth Greene, Gisella Gruber-White, Marilyn Vernon, Kristina Nordström
ICANN At-Large Staff

email: staff[at]atlarge.icann.org
website: www.atlarge.icann.org

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list