[NA-Discuss] Unaffiliated NARALO Member Representative Election

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Wed Nov 10 15:20:37 UTC 2010

Dear All, 

We are pleased to announce the election of Eric Brunner-Williams to the
position of Unaffiliated NARALO Member Representative on behalf of the chair

In his capacity of Unaffiliated Member Representative, Eric will participate
in the NARALO General Assemblies and other circumstances as required on
behalf of the unaffiliated members. The term will start at the close of the
2010 ICANN AGM and end at the close of the AGM 2011.

We congratulate Eric to the election and wish him all the best in his new


Heidi Ullrich, Matthias Langenegger, Seth Greene, Gisella Gruber-White,
Marilyn Vernon, Kristina Nordström
ICANN At-Large Staff

email: staff[at]atlarge.icann.org
website: www.atlarge.icann.org

More information about the NA-Discuss mailing list