[EURO-Discuss] VOTE ANNOUNCEMENT: EURALO Vote for the ICANN Board Director 2017 Cycle

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Thu Feb 16 23:59:03 UTC 2017

Dear All, 

EURALO’s Chair and Secretariat would like to announce the start of the EURALO vote for the ICANN Board
Director 2017 Cycle.


Please note that EURALO Chair's vote in the Final Election is to be directed by the result of this EURALO


The poll will be open from 16 Feb 2017 at 23:59 UTC to 25 Feb 2017 at 23:59 UTC. All ALS Representatives
have received Vote Credentials individually to cast their vote in the electronic poll. 



Who do you support to become the ICANN Board Director selected by the At-Large Community (Seat #15) from
the end of 2017 AGM (3 Nov 2017) to the end of 2020 AGM (23 Oct 2020)? Please select one candidate below
(listed in alphabetical order of the last name):
Alan Greenberg
Leon Felipe Sanchez Ambia


For more information of the Final Slate of Candidates.


For more information of the Board Director Selection Process.  


Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Ariel Liang, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie Peregrine, Terri Agnew, Yeşim Nazlar
and Evin Erdoğdu

ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community

E-mail: staff at atlarge.icann.org

Website: atlarge.icann.org

Facebook: facebook.com/icannatlarge

Twitter: @ICANNAtLarge
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/euro-discuss/attachments/20170217/b003d68d/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 4606 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/euro-discuss/attachments/20170217/b003d68d/smime.p7s>

More information about the EURO-Discuss mailing list