[EURO-Discuss] VOTE ANNOUNCEMENT: 2017 EURALO Extraordinary Selection of ALAC Member

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Thu Feb 9 23:59:06 UTC 2017

Dear All, 


EURALO’s Chair and Secretariat would like to announce the start of the vote for the 2017 EURALO Extraordinary
Selection of ALAC Member. This poll will be open from 09 Feb 2017 at 23:59 UTC to 16 Feb 2017 at 23:59
UTC. All ALS representatives have received Vote Credentials individually to cast vote in the electronic




Who do you support to become the EURALO ALAC Member from 17 February 2017 to the end of 2018 Annual General
Meeting (ICANN63)? Please select one candidate below (listed in alphabetical order of the last name):
Bastiaan Goslings
Oksana Prykhodko

Additional information about the selection process can be found at: https://community.icann.org/x/bITRAw


Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Ariel Liang, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie Peregrine, Terri Agnew, Yeşim Nazlar
and Evin Erdoğdu

ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community

E-mail: staff at atlarge.icann.org

Website: atlarge.icann.org

Facebook: facebook.com/icannatlarge

Twitter: @ICANNAtLarge
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/euro-discuss/attachments/20170210/049078d0/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 4606 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/euro-discuss/attachments/20170210/049078d0/smime.p7s>

More information about the EURO-Discuss mailing list