ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Tue Jun 25 00:24:22 UTC 2013

Dear All,

Please note that the poll for the position of EURALO Secretariat has now opened. Voting credentials for the poll have been sent individually to ALS representatives.

Question: Please select one of the two candidates below, listed in alphabetical order, for the position of EURALO Secretariat for the term of from the EURALO GA 2013 to the EURALO GA 2015:

 *   Yuliya Morenets
 *   Oksana Prykhodko


Please note that the poll will be open from 24-June-2013 23:59 UTC to 28-June-2013 23:59 UTC.


Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Matt Ashtiani, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie Peregrine and Julia Charvolen
ICANN Policy Staff in support of ALAC
E-mail: staff at atlarge.icann.org<mailto:staff at atlarge.icann.org>

More information about the EURO-Discuss mailing list