[EURO-Discuss] VOTE RESULT: EURALO Vote on At-Large Board Director Candidates

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Thu Nov 25 21:09:10 UTC 2010

Dear All,

With 19 out of 27 EURALO having voted in the recent vote on the EURALO vote
on the Board Director position we can confirm that the result is quorate.


Who should be selected as the At-Large Board Director?

Sébastien Bachollet: 7 (36.84%)
Alan Greenberg: 6 (31.58%)
Abstain: 4 (21.05%)
Pierre Dandjinou: 2 (10.53%)

You may verify the results independently under:

The following ALS Representatives participated in the vote:
Annette Muehlberg 
Yrjö Länsipuro 
Werner Hülsmann
Rudi Vansnick
Patrick Vande Walle
Christoph Bruch
Stefan Hügel
Rena Tangens
Raoul Chiesa
Lutz Donnerhacke
Adela Danciu 
Dragoslava Greve
Christopher Wilkinson
Sébastien Bachollet
Monique Epstein
Wolfgang Kleinwächter
Vittorio Bertola
anuel Schneider
Wolf Ludwig


Heidi Ullrich, Matthias Langenegger, Seth Greene, Gisella Gruber-White,
Marilyn Vernon, Kristina Nordström
ICANN At-Large Staff

email: staff[at]atlarge.icann.org
website: www.atlarge.icann.org

More information about the EURO-Discuss mailing list