[At-Large] German school students victims of dutch drug trafficker TLD scam

Joe Baptista baptista at publicroot.org
Mon Sep 21 13:36:27 CDT 2009


On 9/21/09, John R. Levine <johnl at iecc.com> wrote:
>
> What is INAIC?
>>
>
> It's Joe's pretend competitor to ICANN.  I wouldn't pay too much attention
> to it.


Hey - I'm the first t say their a SCAM. I pulled the plug on them in 2005.
But has ICANN done anything to protect it identity, brand names and
trademarks?

http://www.inaic.com/index.php?p=tld-registrars

As you can see both ICANN and IANA are clearly listed as TLD registrars.

cheers
joe baptista


R's,
> John
>
> _______________________________________________
> At-Large mailing list
> At-Large at atlarge-lists.icann.org
>
> http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/mailman/listinfo/at-large_atlarge-lists.icann.org
>
> At-Large Official Site: http://atlarge.icann.org
>



-- 
Joe Baptista

www.publicroot.org
PublicRoot Consortium
----------------------------------------------------------------
The future of the Internet is Open, Transparent, Inclusive, Representative &
Accountable to the Internet community @large.
----------------------------------------------------------------
  Office: +1 (360) 526-6077 (extension 052)
     Fax: +1 (509) 479-0084

Personal: www.joebaptista.wordpress.com


More information about the At-Large mailing list