[ALAC] Announcing the 2021-2022 ALAC Leadership Team

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Wed Oct 13 15:27:40 UTC 2021

Dear All,

On behalf of Maureen Hilyard, ALAC Chair, we are pleased to announce that the 2021-2022 ALAC Leadership Team (ALT) has been confirmed by acclamation as per Article 16.3 in the ALAC Rules of Procedure<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Rules+of+Procedure?preview=/2262672/111389695/ALAC%20RoP-Revision_4-Approved-24October2018.pdf>.

The members of the 2021-2022 ALT in alphabetical order by surname are:

  *   Dave Kissondoyal<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Dave+Kissoondoyal+SOI>/AFRALO
  *   Joanna Kulesza<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Joanna+Kulesza+SOI>/EURALO
  *   Laura Margolis<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Laura+Margolis+SOI>/LACRALO
  *   Jonathan Zuck<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Jonathan+Zuck+SOI> /NARALO

As Chair, Maureen will serve as the fifth member of the ALT representing APRALO.

The term of the 2021-2022 ALT will be from the end of the 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) to the end of the 2022 AGM.

Kind regards,
At-Large staff

ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community
Website: atlarge.icann.org<https://atlarge.icann.org/>
Facebook: facebook.com/icann<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>atlarge<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>
Twitter: @<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>ICANNAtLarge<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/alac/attachments/20211013/eb0f0b31/attachment.html>

More information about the ALAC mailing list