[ALAC] Results of ALT Call for Nomination and Announcing the 2020-2021 ALT

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Fri Oct 9 17:27:19 UTC 2020

Dear All,

All the nominees for the At-Large Leadership (ALT) positions have accepted their nominations.

Therefore, in accordance with ALAC RoP 16.3, following the close of the nomination period and the acceptance of all nominations, candidates from regions where the position is not contested will be declared to have won by acclamation.

In addition to Maureen Hilyard, Chair of the ALAC and ALAC Member from APRALO, the members of the 2020-2021 ALT are:

Dave Kissoondoyal – AFRALO
Joanna Kulesza – EURALO
Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez – LACRALO
Jonathan Zuck - NARALO

Kind regards,
At-Large staff

ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community
Website: atlarge.icann.org<https://atlarge.icann.org/>
Facebook: facebook.com/icann<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>atlarge<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>
Twitter: @<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>ICANNAtLarge<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/alac/attachments/20201009/db0e48f7/attachment-0001.html>

More information about the ALAC mailing list