At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Mon Sep 29 18:17:02 UTC 2014

Dear All, 

Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Chair of the ALAC, has asked that a vote be held by
the ALAC on selecting the 2015 APRALO ALT Member.

Question: Who do you support to become the ALAC Leadership Team (ALT) member
from APRALO for the period of a year beginning at the end of the ICANN Los
Angeles Meeting in October 2014? Please either select one candidate from the
list below (listed in alphabetical order of the family name) or abstain:
* Rafid Fatani
* Holly Raiche 
* Abstain 
For information about the candidates, please visit the 2015 APRALO ALT
Candidate Questions and Answers Workspace
<https://community.icann.org/x/qBPxAg> .

The Poll will be open from 29 September 2014 18:00 UTC to 03 October 2014
23:59 UTC. 

Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Ariel Liang, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie
Peregrine and Terri Agnew
ICANN Policy Staff in support of ALAC
E-mail: staff at atlarge.icann.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/icann.atlarge
Twitter: @ICANN_AtLarge <https://twitter.com/ICANN_AtLarge>

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 5075 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/alac/attachments/20140930/e5d9ce77/smime.p7s>

More information about the ALAC mailing list