[ALAC] ALAC Chair Candidate Announcement

Heidi Ullrich Heidi.Ullrich at icann.org
Tue Sep 9 21:01:30 UTC 2014

Dear All,

Following up on the Call for Nominations for the ALAC Chair, as of the deadline of 3 September 2014 Alan Greenberg was the only candidate that had been named.

Alan accepted the nomination on 20 August 2014.

Please see the At-Large ALAC and RALO Elections, Selections and Appointments - 2014 Workspace<https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/At-Large+ALAC+and+RALO+Elections%2C+Selections+and+Appointments+-+2014> for additional information.

Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Chair of the ALAC, will send a note of the next steps shortly.


Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Ariel Liang, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie Peregrine and Terri Agnew
ICANN Policy Staff in support of ALAC
E-mail: staff at atlarge.icann.org<applewebdata://68497759-1B04-4F9B-84B7-B9445B8F305F/Regards,%20Heidi%20Ullrich,%20Silvia%20Vivanco,%20Matt%20Ashtiani,%20Ariel%20Liang,%20Gisella%20Gruber,%20Nathalie%20Peregrine%20and%20Julia%20Charvolen%20ICANN%20Policy%20Staff%20in%20support%20of%20ALACmailto:staff@atlarge.icann.org>
Facebook: www.facebook.com/icann.atlarge<https://www.facebook.com/icann.atlarge>
Twitter: @ICANN_AtLarge<https://twitter.com/ICANN_AtLarge>

More information about the ALAC mailing list