[ALAC] Members of the 2011 ALAC Finance and Budget Subcommittee

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Thu Feb 10 11:15:18 UTC 2011

Dear All, 

During its meeting of 25 January, the ALAC decided to expand the Finance and
Budget Subcommittee with  non-ALAC representatives from the regional
At-Large organisations (see

Following the recent call for RALO volunteers which ended on 7 January, we
can confirm the following membership list:

Cheryl Langdon-Orr (APRALO/ALAC)
Charles Mok (APRALO)
Dave Kissoondoyal (AFRALO/ALAC)
Tijani   Ben Jamaa (AFRALO/ALAC)
Fatimata Seye Sylla (AFRALO)
Olivier Crépin-Leblond (EURALO/ALAC/Chair of F&B SC)
Rudi Vansnick (EURALO)
Sylvia Herlein Leite (LACRALO/ALAC)
Cintra Sooknanan (LACRALO)
Jessel Ackbarali (LACRALO)
Gareth Shearman (NARALO/ALAC)
Darlene Thompson (NARALO)

The new members have been added to the mailing list for the Finance and
Budget Subcommittee (finance-sc at atlarge-lists.icann.org).

The F&B Subcommittee workspace is available at:

Additional relevant documents will be added to the workspace shortly. Please
contact staff at atlarge.icann.org if you questions about the F&B Subcommittee.


Heidi Ullrich, Matthias Langenegger, Seth Greene, Gisella Gruber-White,
Marilyn Vernon, Kristina Nordström
ICANN At-Large Staff

email: staff[at]atlarge.icann.org
website: www.atlarge.icann.org

More information about the ALAC mailing list