[ALAC-ExCom] [ALAC-Internal] Meeting Invitation/ExCom Call: At-Large FY12 Budget Allocation

James Seng james.seng at gmail.com
Mon Jun 13 18:04:10 UTC 2011


I am heading to bed right now (2am) and there is a good chance I wont
be able to wake up in time for the conference call at 6am my time.
Apologies in advance if I dont make it.

-James Seng

On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 9:44 AM, Marilyn Vernon <staff at atlarge.icann.org> wrote:
> Dear All,
>
> The extraordinary ALAC ExCom call on the single subject of At-Large FY12
> Budget Allocation is scheduled for Monday, 13 June 2011 at 20:00 UTC. Please
> note that this call is an informal discussion and will not have
> interpretation.
>
> The objective of this call is to discuss At-Large concerns about
> the impact that the current FY12 Budget allocations may have on At-Large,
> and ICANN more generally and to allow the Finance team to explain the
> reasoning behind the current budget allocations.
>
> 1300 PDT, 1600 EDT, 2200 CEST, 0600 Sydney (Tues)
>
> Dial-in details can be found here: https://community.icann.org/x/aoMi
>
> World Clock:
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=At-Large+FY12+Budge
> t+Allocation+Teleconference&iso=20110613T20
>
> Adobe Connect Room:
> http://icann.adobeconnect.com/fy12alac/
> <http://icann.adobeconnect.com/fy12alac/>
>
> If you require a dial-out please contact At-Large staff at:
> staff at atlarge.icann.org <mailto:staff at atlarge.icann.org> .
>
> Thank you.
>
> Regards,
>
> Heidi Ullrich, Seth Greene, Gisella Gruber-White, Marilyn Vernon, Matt
> Ashtiani
> ICANN At-Large Staff
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> ALAC-Internal mailing list
> ALAC-Internal at atlarge-lists.icann.org
> https://atlarge-lists.icann.org/mailman/listinfo/alac-internal
>
> ALAC Wiki: http://st.icann.org/alac
> At-Large Website: http://atlarge.icann.org
>



More information about the ALAC-ExCom mailing list