[ALAC-ExCom] Meeting Invitation/ExCom Call: At-Large FY12 Budget Allocation

Marilyn Vernon staff at atlarge.icann.org
Mon Jun 13 01:44:38 UTC 2011


Dear All,

The extraordinary ALAC ExCom call on the single subject of At-Large FY12
Budget Allocation is scheduled for Monday, 13 June 2011 at 20:00 UTC. Please
note that this call is an informal discussion and will not have
interpretation.

The objective of this call is to discuss At-Large concerns about
the impact that the current FY12 Budget allocations may have on At-Large,
and ICANN more generally and to allow the Finance team to explain the
reasoning behind the current budget allocations.

1300 PDT, 1600 EDT, 2200 CEST, 0600 Sydney (Tues)

Dial-in details can be found here: https://community.icann.org/x/aoMi

World Clock: 
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=At-Large+FY12+Budge
t+Allocation+Teleconference&iso=20110613T20

Adobe Connect Room:
http://icann.adobeconnect.com/fy12alac/
<http://icann.adobeconnect.com/fy12alac/>

If you require a dial-out please contact At-Large staff at:
staff at atlarge.icann.org <mailto:staff at atlarge.icann.org> .

Thank you.

Regards,

Heidi Ullrich, Seth Greene, Gisella Gruber-White, Marilyn Vernon, Matt
Ashtiani
ICANN At-Large Staff







More information about the ALAC-ExCom mailing list