[ALAC-Announce] VOTE RESULT: Proposed Revised ALAC JAS Charter

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Wed Mar 2 08:55:11 UTC 2011

Dear all,

With 11 out of 15 ALAC Members having voted in the recent votes on the
Proposed Revised ALAC JAS Charter, we can confirm that the results are

Do you support the ratification of the Proposed Revised ALAC JAS Charter ?

Yes: 11 (100.00%) 
Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Carlton Samuels, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, Sandra
Hoferichter, Evan Leibovitch, James Seng, Sylvia Leite, Olivier
Crépin-Leblond, Mohammed El Bashir, Dewandranath Kissoondoyal, Gareth

No: 0 (0.00%) 

Abstain: 0 (0.00%)


You may verify the results independently under:

We can confirm that the following ALAC members did not participate in the

Edmon Chung 
Marc Rotenberg
Tijani Ben Jemaa 
Sergio Salinas Porto

You can find the results of all closed ALAC votes under:


Heidi Ullrich, Matthias Langenegger, Seth Greene, Gisella Gruber-White,
Marilyn Vernon, Kristina Nordström
ICANN At-Large Staff

email: staff[at]atlarge.icann.org
website: www.atlarge.icann.org

More information about the ALAC-Announce mailing list